افتتحت مدرسة SEK الدولية بالرياض أبوابها في سبتمبر 2021، وبذلك أنشأت المدرسة الدولية الثانية من مجموعة SEK التعليمية المرموقة في الشرق الأوسط، التي تتمتع بما يقرب من 130 عاماً من التاريخ والخبرة في التعليم الوطني والدولي في أربع دول.

ستبني مدرسة SEK بالرياض على تجربة وإرث مجموعتنا المبتكرة من المدارس. برعت مجموعة SEK التعليمية في تقديم تعليم دولي متميز للمجتمعات المحلية والدولية في إسبانيا وفرنسا وإيرلندا وقطر، وكذلك العضو الجديد في المجموعة: مدرسة SEK بالرياض في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

في سبتمبر 2021، سترحب مدرسة SEK بالرياض بالطلاب من صف ما قبل الروضة (سن 3 سنوات) إلى الصف الرابع (سن 9 سنوات)

 

هدف SEK هو تحضير الطلاب لتوجيه مستقبلهم الخاص والاهتمام بالتعليم طوال حياتهم. لإثبات التزامنا بهذا الهدف الطموح، ستصبح مدرسة SEK بالرياض مدرسة ذات وضع مرشح لبرنامج السنوات الابتدائية (PYP) للبكالوريا الدولية (IB) وبرنامج السنوات المتوسطة (MYP) وبرنامج الدبلوم (DP). SEK لديها أكثر من 40 عاماً من الخبرة في تقديم برامج البكالوريا الدولية، مع سجل ممتاز لنتائج دبلوم البكالوريا الدولية والالتحاق بالجامعة.

بدأت مدرسة SEK بالرياض أيضاً عملية الاعتماد الدولي مع رابطة نيو إنجلاند للمدارس والكليات (NEASC)، للتأكد من أننا نلبي المعايير الدولية المتطلبة للتعليم.

على غرار مدارس SEK الأخرى، ستصبح مدرسة SEK بالرياض مجتمعاً من المتعلمين العاملين معاً لإعداد الشباب لتحديات الغد من خلال منهج واسع وتفاعلي، مما يمثل تحدياً لطلابنا للتفكير بشكل نقدي ومستقل. يتمتع فريقنا الدولي المخصص من المعلمين وموظفي الدعم بحافز كبير وشعور بالمشاركة وتأهيل كل طالب من طلابنا للوصول إلى إمكاناتهم الكاملة.

ستصبح العائلات التي ستنضم إلى مدرسة SEK بالرياض جزءاً من مجتمع دولي مرحّب، مع سجل طويل في تقديم تعليم دولي عالي الجودة لطلابها.

ندعوكم لاستكشاف موقعنا على الإنترنت لمعرفة المزيد عن مدرستنا، وسيسعد قسم القبول لدينا بالإجابة عن أي استفسارات إذا كنتم ترغبون في الانضمام إلينا.

كريستوفر تشارليسون

 

مدير عام مدارس SEK الدولية

SEK International School Riyadh opens its doors in September 2021, thereby establishing in the Middle East, the second international school from the prestigious SEK Education Group, which has nearly 130 years of history and experience in national and international education in four countries.

SEK-Riyadh will build on the experience and legacy of our innovative group of schools. SEK Education Group has excelled in providing an outstanding international education to the local and international communities in Spain, France, Ireland and Qatar, as will the new member of the group, SEK-Riyadh in Saudi Arabia.

 

In September 2021, SEK-Riyadh will welcome students from Pre-K (age 3 years) to Grade 4 (age 9 years).

 

The core of the SEK profile is to prepare our students to be capable of guiding their own futures and to becoming lifelong learners. To demonstrate our commitment towards this ambitious goal, SEK-Riyadh will become a candidate-status school for the International Baccalaureate (IB) Primary Years Programme (PYP), Middle Years Programme (MYP) and Diploma Programme (DP). SEK has over 40 years’ experience of offering IB programmes, with an excellent record of IB diploma results and university entrance.

SEK-Riyadh has also started the process of international accreditation with the New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC), to ensure we meet demanding international standards of education.

Like the other SEK schools, SEK-Riyadh will become a community of learners, working together to prepare young people for the challenges of tomorrow through a broad and engaging curriculum, challenging our students to think critically and independently. Our dedicated international team of teachers and support staff are highly motivated and engaged and will enable each of our students to reach their full potential.

Families joining SEK-Riyadh will become part of a welcoming international community, with a long record of providing a top-quality international education to its students.

We invite you to explore our website to learn more about our school, and our admissions department will be pleased to answer any queries if you would like to join us.

Christopher Charleson Director General of SEK International Schools